The Beauty of Nature

So I was on the train this morning and I don’t know what compelled me to look out the window but I’m glad I did because what I saw was A M A Z I N G. It was a fox just laying there, curled up in a ball and sleeping and I honestly don’t know why I found this so fascinating as I’m not exactly a fox lover but it just made me appreciate life a little more and so I’ve decided to make sure I try to notice the beauty of the things around me a little bit more. Life is good.

Published in: on April 28, 2010 at 2:06 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://tonikad.wordpress.com/2010/04/28/the-beauty-of-nature/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. You know me so you know I agree, nature is beautiful wherever it does hideth’, ALL of nature but unfortunately just not spiders!!

    ….lol…my little attempt at poetry…lol…xx

    Like


Leave a Reply

